Customer Testimonials at Delray Honda

Customer Reviews
JES
10/29/2019
Great service. Very timely. Mike Harris took good care of us.
Posted to
KC
10/29/2019
Having owned a competitor's car for years, I am THRILLED with my CRV,. The buying process 18 months ago (Thank you John Kane), and my service tech experiences. So pleasant and pain-free. Just wish I'd switched cars earlier if I knew how great a dealership treats their customers
Posted to
Lions
10/27/2019
Jason was laid back and accommodating. Although he tried to close the deal, I never felt pressured by him. he presented all the options and let me decide.
Posted to
JulsM
10/28/2019
Zach was prompt in finding what I wanted. Bogdan did a great job securing the deal I wanted and getting it done quickly. Very pleasant experience!
Posted to
Roadking.
10/28/2019
Excellent experience and suv. Excellent including Hun, sales, Omar, sales manager and Bo in finance. No contact with other departments yet. My brother recommends you service department highly.
Posted to
Gary Kent
10/29/2019
I have dealt with Jim for many years and he always takes the extra step to make the experience pleasurable. Great salesman and good guy.
Posted to
Jeffrey Persily
10/26/2019
Glenn was great. did everything needed and on schedule. Great!!
Posted to
Sally
10/27/2019
From start to finish this was the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had! As a single woman, car buying has been a nightmare in the past. But not this time. My salesman, Jim Nolechek, was fabulous- he gave me the information I needed to make an informed decision. There was no high pressure! We made an appointment and he was on time. He was patient , respectful and knowledgeable.. t... See More
Posted to
Syl Les
10/26/2019
I traded in my 06 Infiniti for a 2018 CRV. The experience was amazing. I located my vehicle through USAA's online car buying service. Bill Carpenter was very responsive to all my e-mails and that made me take the 55 mile ride to purchase. Upon arrival, I was immediately greeted and everyone was cheerful and helpful. The car was ready for me to view right up front. Danielle Fils did a great job exp...  See More
Posted to
Joseph
10/26/2019
Everything that was said and promised was delivered to my complete satisfaction! It is very refreshing to deal with the dealership that was completely honest!
Posted to
Bob Seeley
10/25/2019
Loved the attitude from Franky and Dee. These guys were not only great to work with but they made the experience a ton of fun with jokes and laughter. I would recommend these guys to everyone to get a car from. I love my new Civic Sport !
Posted to
Mamabecky84
10/25/2019
We traded in our Camero to buy our daughter her first car. Jonas was more than patient and helpful. Never felt rushed to make a decision. Even had lunch with him while we waited on Dad to come and inspect the car. They were generous with our trade in and Gary in finance kept us entertained while answering all questions and concerns. We will definitely be returning and sending friends and family th...  See More
Posted to
Adam Koonin
10/25/2019
Frankie is the absolute best! We came in the Delray Honda hoping a get one car, but drove away with TWO brand new cars! We LOVE our Accord & CR-V. Thank you to Frankie & the whole team at Delray Honda.
Posted to
Jeff
10/28/2019
I am not one that enjoys car buying. My experience at Honda and my salesperson Vicki made the adventure good. Vicki was knowledgeable hard working and informative.
Posted to
George Mouradian
10/22/2019
Mike Harris is very knowledgeable cordial and honest. I will recommend this dealer for service to contact Mike Harris but not to purchase tor lease a car.
Posted to

Delray Honda Reviews

Welcome to the Delray Honda reviews page, where customers leave us their feedback. Browse around the page and take a closer look at what our customers say. We're confident that you won't find a better place to shop for a new or pre-owned car -and our customers back what we say. Take a look and learn firsthand what customers think about us.

Customer Service and Reliability That You Can Count On

Delray Honda delivers world-class service to every shopper. Whether you want to buy a new car, a used car, need a vehicle repair or have questions, we'll gladly help in every way that we can. We strive to exceed customer expectations and take pride in the service we provide to our customers. These are a few of the many reasons why you'll read so many positive reviews about our dealer.

New & Used Cars Sales and Service

Our inventory offers a variety of new and used cars in all price ranges. We offer a vehicle to suit the needs of every Delray driver. Whether you want new or used, our quality cars always exceed expectations. You'll find the latest, most popular models in our inventory, all backed by great prices and excellent incentives and deals. We test all of our vehicles before they're put on the lot to sell, giving you even more confidence in our dealership.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

Your feedback is important to us, and we'd love to hear about your experience. Leave us a review on the site of your choice, whether it's DealRater!, Facebook, Google, or elsewhere. We read all the reviews that our customers post and use the feedback to improve service in the future. It takes only seconds to leave your review and tell us what you think about our service.

Contact

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM